E476 (E 400-499 Tires, thickeners, stabilizers and emulsifiers)
Group : Safe ,Not suitable for vegetarians
Warning : With particular attention to products containing E 476 should refer people who suffer from stomach disorders and children.
Comment : Information on the substance is controversial, so in some countries it is forbidden to use. According to some sources, the excessive use of the additive can lead to enlargement of the liver and kidneys and interfere with metabolism. It is not an allergen.