E476 (E 400-499 Tires, thickeners, stabilizers and emulsifiers)
Name :

Polyglycerol polyricinoleat

Group : Safe ,Not suitable for vegetarians
Warning : With particular attention to products containing E 476 should refer people who suffer from stomach disorders and children.
Comment : Information on the substance is controversial, so in some countries it is forbidden to use. According to some sources, the excessive use of the additive can lead to enlargement of the liver and kidneys and interfere with metabolism. It is not an allergen.
Product Count ingredients
Nougat -Zapfen
Schokoladen-Weihnachtsmann
Eskimo - Konfekt Vanille mit Schokoüberzug
OMEGA Maximum-Mandel
Magnum Gold
торт "медовый спас", 950 г
сладости мучные "фирменные", 350г
хлебцы экструзионные "полоцкие" с шоколадной начинкой, без дрожжей, "каравай придвинья", 100г
goplana z bakaliami czekolada mleczna 100 g
figaro tatiana 194g
11 - 20 from total 1328