E904 (E 900-999 Other)
Name :

shellac

Group : Safe ,Not suitable for vegetarians
Warning : Irritating to skin.
Comment : Prepared from insects. Irritating to skin.
Product Count ingredients
table-top sweetener
waffles with cigar leshniko-kakaov cream
Snickers
chewing gum without sugar and aspartame
milk humana hn probiotic treatment with 300 g .
chocolate dessert cocoa Republic
beykrols - delicious , crunchy bread slices with bacon spice
candy Fresh Time (golia)
Macedonian sausage Boni
Лайън/Lion/Драже "nestle" lion pop choc 140гр
1 - 10 from total 2426